Contact Us

Corporate Office

Suite 501 - 543 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6C 1X8
Email: kcasswell@emxroyalty.com
Phone: +1 (604) 688-6390
Fax: +1 (604) 688-1157

President's Office

10001 W. Titan Road
Littleton, CO, USA 80125
Email: info@emxroyalty.com
Phone: +1 (303) 973-8585
Fax: +1 (303) 973-0715

Corporate Secretary

Kim Casswell
Suite 501 - 543 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6C 1X8
Email: kcasswell@emxroyalty.com
Phone: +1 (604) 688-6390
Fax: +1 (604) 688-1157

Chief Financial Officer

Christina Cepeliauskas
Suite 501 - 543 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6C 1X8
Email: christina@seabordservices.com
Phone: +1 (604) 688-6390
Fax: +1 (604) 688-1157

Chief Legal Officer

Jan N. Steiert
10001 W. Titan Road
Littleton, CO, USA 80125
Email: jsteiert@emxroyalty.com
Phone: +1 (303) 973-8585

Investor Relations

Mr. Scott S. Close
10001 W. Titan Road
Littleton, CO, USA 80125
Email: sclose@emxroyalty.com
Phone: +1 (303) 973-8585

Manager of Project Marketing

Mr. Jeffrey Edelen
10001 W. Titan Road
Littleton, CO, USA 80125
Email: jedelen@emxroyalty.com
Phone: +1 (415) 613-0387

Global, Scandinavia, Europe, Asia-Pacific

Dr. Eric Jensen, General Manager, Exploration
10001 W. Titan Road
Littleton, CO, USA 80125
Email: ejensen@emxroyalty.com
Phone: +1 (303) 973-8585

Global, North & South America

Dr. David A. Johnson, Chief Geologist
10001 W. Titan Road
Littleton, CO, USA 80125
Email: djohnson@emxroyalty.com
Phone: +1 (303) 973-8585

Turkey

Mr.Sabri Karahan, General Manager, Turkey
Ankaralılar Caddesi, 2562 Sokak, No:17
Cayyolu, Ankara, Turkey
Email: skarahan@emxroyalty.com
Phone: +90 312 2364580

Australia & New Zealand

Mr. Chris Spurway, Exploration Manager, Australia & NZ
P.O. Box 599
The Gap, Queensland, Australia 4061
Email: cspurway@emxroyalty.com
Phone: + 61 +1 (0) 429 875745

USA

Dr. David A. Johnson, Bronco Creek Exploration Inc.
1815 East Winsett Street
Tuscon, AZ, USA 85719
Email: djohnson@broncocreek.com
Phone: 1 (520) 624-4153
Fax: +1 (520) 624-4192